Kontakta oss

Besöksadress:
Tostarpsvägen 50, 374 92 Asarum

Postadress:
Box 117, 374 02 Asarum

Telefon: 0454-32 09 10
Fax: 0454-888 30
Mail: info@gunnarbylunds.se

Personal

Gunnar Bylunds Bil

Gunnar-Bylund-1

GUNNAR BYLUND

VD/Säljare – Asarum
gunnar@gunnarbylunds.se
0706 – 544 969

Hanna-Bylund

HANNA BYLUND

Administration
hanna@gunnarbylunds.se
0733 – 449 205

ingen_bild2

ANNICA SVENSSON

Ekonomi
annica.svensson@bakertillysydost.se
0703 – 82 41 52

Ingemar-Trasthe

INGEMAR TRASTHE

Säljare – Asarum
ingemar@gunnarbylunds.se
0708 -881 195

Christer

CHRISTER JÖNSSON

Säljare – Kallinge
christer@gunnarbylunds.se
0705 – 714 511

Linus

LINUS JÖNSSON

Säljare
linus@gunnarbylunds.se
0702 – 793 828

Gunnar Bylunds Emballage

Gunnar-Bylund-1

GUNNAR BYLUND

VD/Försäljning/Inköp
gunnar@gunnarbylunds.se
0706 – 544 969

Hanna-Bylund

HANNA BYLUND

Försäljning/Logistic/ Produktion
hanna@gunnarbylund.se
0454-32 09 10

ingen_bild2

ANNICA SVENSSON

Ekonomi
annica.svensson@bakertillysydost.se
0703 – 82 41 52

Thomas-Bylund

THOMAS BYLUND

Produktion
thomas@gunnarbylunds.se
0737 – 637 450

Gunnar Bylunds Fastigheter

personal_gunnar

GUNNAR BYLUND

VD
gunnar@gunnarbylund.se
0706 – 544 969

personal_hanna

HANNA BYLUND

Administration
hanna@gunnarbylund.se
0733 – 449 205